woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Suite Like New!

Joan McKay - 22 OCT 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Great job on my suite came up like new!! would definitely recommend

Great Service - Lovely People!

Sinead Ryan - 16 AUG 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Great service and lovely people. Thankyou for a fantastic job.

Recommend 100%!

Karen Millet Mahon - 31 JULY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my goodness the dirt that came off my hall carpet thanks again guys you did a fantastic 100% recommend you im so happy

Hardworking & Reliable

Izza Ali - 21 JULY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent cleaning.Very hardworking and reliable people.

Carina Burke

28 March 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent results brilliant value for money highly recommend

Leona Mcdonalddavey

25 March 2017

starstarstarstarstar

What a fantastic job done by Cleaning Doctor,would highly recommend him,very professional and takes great pride in his work.

Robert McGuffin

3 March 2017

starstarstarstarstar

I cannot recommend Cleaning Doctor highly enough. Our sitting room carpet was absolutely filthy. Coffee, beer, tea etc. along with 10 years of shoes, runners, dogs, and cats there were plenty of really bad stains.
However 2 hours after he arrived he had the carpet looking like it had just been fitted. Its brand new!!

Don’t call anybody else, if you need carpet, curtains or furniture cleaned, Cleaning Doctor is definitely the man to call.

Caitriona Maguire Mc Donald

22 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service would highly recommend delighted with my couch its like new thanks again!!

Kerry Smyth

19 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

I am absolutely over the moon with my furniture. It looks like new. Cleaning doctors were very professional and I would definitely recommend.

Susan Lynch

16 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Got 2 carpets cleaned to day ,very happy with them and i must say two lovely people will have no problem recommening you

Lisa Owens Roe

14 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work…would highly recommend, couches are like new…very professional

Joanne Carroll

12 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Professional from the word go…..never thought id have my living room carpet and suite as good as new again after 8 and half years later! Highly recommend!!

Fiona McFaul

12 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the end result. Very nice to deal with and hassle free! Would recommend.

Thérése Johnston

11 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

My 13 year old carpet is like new. Fantastic job in no time.

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Sinead Duffy

21 AUG 2017

Cleaning Doctor did a fantastic job on carpets.
Lovely people and highly recommend their services.

Benny Sheridan

21 June 2017

Cleaning Doctor has given our Cavan office a new lease of life, carpet tiles came up very well, and office chairs are as good as new. Very impressed with their knowledge, equipment and respect.

Caitriona McGee

6 February 2017

Very impressive results – our stairs carpet and couches have had years taken off them!

More Reviews

Slieve Russell Hotel

Joan Walsh | Accommodation Manager

slieve-russell-hotelWe have used Cleaning Doctor Network in The Slieve Russell Hotel for over 15 years.

They have always provided a friendly, reliable, professional service.  They work in harmony with our hotel ensuring there is minimum disruption to our guests.

The results we experience from using Cleaning Doctor Network is exceptional and I am extremely happy with their service.

Address

Loughcrew
Oldcastle
Co. Meath

Telephone / Email

Tel: (049) 855 0962

Mobile: 083 867 6669

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Cavan is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Liam Hennessy

Other Areas Covered

Athboy
Bailieborough
Ballinagh
Ballivor
Ballyconnell
Ballyhaise
Ballyjamesduff
Belturbet

Bettystown
Carnaross
Clonard

Clonee
Cootehill
Donore
Dowra
Dunboyne
Dunshaughlin
Enfield
Glangevlin
Glenfarne
Gormanston
Julianstown

Kells
Kildalkey
Killashandra
Kingscourt
Laytown
Lobinstown
Longwood
Mosney
Moynalty
Navan
Nobber

Oldcastle
Ratoath
Shercock
Slane
Stamullen
Stradone
Summerhill
Swanlinbar
Trim

Virginia
Wilkinstown

Carpet Cleaning Republic of Ireland

Home/Business Cleaning

Hard Floor Cleaning & Sealing

Carpet Cleaning Northern Ireland

Home/Business Cleaning

Floor Sanding/Cleaning & Sealing

Carpet Cleaning England & Scotland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Hard Floor Cleaning & Sealing