woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Exceptionally Good!

Clare Ann Carroll - 25 APR 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Just had David here cleaning my carpets and curtains. David is a true gent and exceptionally good at this profession. I would recommend Cleaning Doctor to EVERYONE.

Excellent Job!

Bryanna Young - 6 FEB 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job on my cottage carpets. David cleaned all the carpets in 6 cottages last week. Thank you so much. It is certainly the best carpet cleaning job to-date. Carpets look spotless and even feel softer. Highly recommend The Cleaning Doctor.

Fantastic Service!

Tina Black - 1 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic service! I Would highly recommend!

Exceptionally Reasonable!

Gemma Hayes - 1 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

I had cleaning doctor to my home recently to have carpets, mattresses, rugs and sofa cleaned. Everything turned up as good as new. Such a professional gentleman whom respects your privacy and literally worked consistently all day. Even better still, the price was exceptionally reasonable. I can’t recommend cleaning doctor highly enough to everyone. Thank you for such a great job

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Iseult Kelly

2 MAR 2017

Great customer service & a fantastic job done on a sofa we didn’t think we could use again and a carpet we thought we’d need to replace!

Sonia Hunt

22 DEC 2016

Brilliant Service – Highly Recommend. Carpet are like new and David was so helpful and professional. Will definitely use him again and would recommend him to friends and family.

Geraldine Karlson

14 JULY 2016

Fantastic service! David arrived on time which is a big plus for me. We have three dogs so I was amazed at how clean and fresh he managed to get our rugs. Would absolutely recommend his service!

Layla Cloney

23 JUNE 2016

David has just left and my carpet is like new!! Can’t recommend highly enough, unbelievably reasonable price for an exceptional job. I will be spreading the word and getting him back as soon as I need anything else cleaned. It’s also cheaper than hiring out to do yourself as we had priced around first, and he just got straight to work and was far quicker than I thought he’d be. Black stains and ground in babybel cheese wax completely gone. I’m so impressed!!

Farmers Kitchen Wexford

19 MAY 2016

David did an excellent job on our carpets. We would highly recommend him. We will be using his services again.

More Reviews

Anne Clancy

Anne Clancy left a review on Facebook

Very professional great job and products smell really fresh


Denise Power

Denise Power Denise Power left a review on Facebook

Got my two couches cleaned by Dave,made a huge difference to them,they look brand new(they are ten years old!),very tidy and didn’t leave any mess/water on the floors as has happened to me in the past…..and very reasonably priced!


Please send your comments

We love hearing from our customers. If you have used our services and have something to say, please post a review…

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CleaningDoctorWexford

Google+

Many thanks,

David Delaney

Areas Serviced:
Arklow, Ballycanew, Blackwater, Bunclody, Camolin, Campile, Carnew, Castlebridge, Clonroche, Coolgreany, Duncannon, Enniscorthy, Ferns, Gorey, Kilmore, Kilmuckridge, New Ross, Rosslare, Taghmon, Wellingtonbridge, Wexford, Wicklow

Address

117 Mount Prospect
Clonard
Wexford
County Wexford

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 087 689 1041

or Tel: (053) 910 6160

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Wexford is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by David Delaney.

Other Areas Covered

  • Enniscorthy

  • Gorey

  • New Ross

  • Wexford

Arklow
Ballycanew
Blackwater
Bunclody
Camolin
Campile

Carnew
Castlebridge
Clonroche
Coolgreany
Duncannon
Ferns

Kilmore
Kilmuckridge
Rosslare
Taghmon
Wellingtonbridge
Wicklow


Carpet Cleaner Wexford | Cleaning Doctor
Rating: 5 out of 5
Number of votes: 5