woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Sandra O'Keeffe

4 November 2017

Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star

Highly recommend Martin. He came and cleaned my carpet. Very prompt, thorough and efficient. Great job

Saffron Giles Murray

27 October 2017

Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star

Highly impress. I contacted Martin from the cleaning doctor for a quote for my stairs and landing he immediately came back with a quote and an appointment. Martin did a fantastic job, he was very polite, efficient, economical and thorough. I would highly recommend the services of the Cleaning Doctor and Martin.

Shakera Marchel

27 September 2017

Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star

Had my corner sofa cleaned by Martin. He did a great job on it and it smelled great afterwards. Highly Recommend and not over priced either!

John Dunn

27 April 2017

Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star

I recently hired Cleaning Doctor to clean the carpet on my stairs and landings…  very quick, very efficient and my carpet is like brand new – would highly recommended to anyone considering getting carpet cleaned.

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Mary McDonald

28 April 2017

 

Efficient friendly service – would definitely use again & highly recommend to anyone in south east region. Martin was on time, it took 2 hours, he was careful with everything, the carpets came up so so well – it’s definitely worth getting your carpets cleaned every couple of years!! we also had our mattress done too! thank you 🙂

Margery Godinho

27 April 2017

 

Martin, from Cleaning Doctor Waterford collected a large rug and took it to his premises for a thorough cleaning and delivered it back, looking better than it had for years. It had been very dirty, and my home attempts to clean had not worked very well. I also got him to clean 2 sofas. He brought his machine into the house and spent a good bit of time doing them – it involved a special detergent and water, and I had to let them dry for about 24 hours but it was well worth it as they came out looking as good as new! Would definitely recommend service.

Gail Walsh

27 April 2017

 

Always an excellent service. Professional and reliable. Wouldn’t use anyone else

More Reviews 

Ethel Doyle reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford on 19th December 2016.  Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
“Just had my carpets cleaned by Martin fantastic job done carpets like new and superfast, very accommodating as I wasn’t ready for him, would definitely recommend the cleaning doctor.”

 Joyce Walsh reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford on 1st December 2016.  Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
“I was very impressed with the service from Cleaning Doc. They contacted me immediately to give me a quote and arrange a suitable date for cleaning my carpets after I left a request on their site. Martin was very professional and arrived on time and did an amazing job on my carpets. They came up like new and saved me a lot of expense as I thought I would have to replace them. I would highly recommend them”.

 Alex Cody-Robertson reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford on 10th November 2016.
“A massive thank you to Martin who cleaned my sofa’s and stair/landing carpet today. What a result. Thank you SO much. I can’t recommend you enough. I feel like my entire home is sterilized. What a great feeling!” 

 

 Brigid Milner from Waterford reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford on 17th December – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star

“Highly professional and excellent quality service. Have used them on a number of occasions for routine carpet cleaning. Can’t recommend them enough. Thank you Martin for the emergency cleaning after the coffee spillage – very much appreciated”.

 

FB Pamela FitzgeraldPamela Fitzgerald reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford. – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star

9th July 2016

Martin did an amazing job on stairs and landing this morning – it was debatable at one stage whether I was going to get new carpet altogether it was so bad . But after Cleaning doctor got to work the results were amazing. Took 45 mins and is like a new carpet. Couldn’t recommend him more than 10 out of 10.”

 

     Maria O’Brien from Ballygunner, Waterford reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford on 29th June.
Best service ever. Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommend.

 

Sarah Fogarty FB picture

 

Sarah Fogarty reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
18 June 2016
We just had our corner sofa cleaned this morning by the cleaning doctor Martin….and the results are unbelievable with having two toddlers our sofa was badly stained and now the difference in an hour it’s like brand new…highly recommend the cleaning doctor…

 

Mary Keane Power

Mary Keane Power reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford 5 stars  Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
18 May 2016

Super Job done of cleaning 2 sofas. 10 years old.they have come up like New!! Thank u .

Teresa FeeneyTeresa Feeney reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
9 April 2016 

Excellent result by Martin on a dirty carpet reviving it again. Professional and quick. Would highly recommend. Thanks

Rosemarie Dunne

Rosemarie Dunne reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
6 April 2016

A carpet 9 years old, still in very good condition, needed a good clean, never had it done before so wasn’t overly optimistic of it cleaning up. Called Martin on Friday and arranged for cleaning on Tuesday. It took about an hour and I now have literally a brand new carpet. Great value for money.

Thanks a mill Martin

Louise Doyle

Louise Doyle reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
28 February 2016

Martin cleaned my couches and carpets a few years back! he did a fantastic job, can’t recommend him enough!

Angela Buckley-BreenAngela Buckley-Breen reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
12 November 2015

As usual Martin, a fantastic service. Great job done on the carpet and mattress. We have been using Martin for years and he is a true professional. Highly recommend the service!

 

Ana Raquel PalmaAna Raqual Palma reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
12 September 2015

Excellent service! My carpet is so clean and has a great fresh smell!

 

Lynners PowerLynners Power reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
23 June 2015

Absolutely fab – carpet is sooo clean and bright again

 

Declan BradyDeclan Brady reviewed Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford – 5 stars Facebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook StarFacebook Star
16 March 2015

Fantastic service

Our carpets were like new after we got them cleaned and they were dry in no time

Testimonials

Thanks a million for Friday – we are delighted with the results.

Michelle Honeywell, Waterford

The carpet and chairs look great Martin, thank you”.

Kari, Tramore

“Carpets turned out great”

Frances, Tramore

“You did a fabulous job on the carpets and rugs, many thanks.”

Vida Faithlegg, Co. Waterford

“Thank you Martin for an excellent job.”

Ann, Waterford

“Thank you, the carpets looks great!”

Katarzyana, Waterford

“Hi Martin, many thanks for sorting out the carpet. It turned out lovely.”

Mags, Tramore

“Thanks Martin, carpets look great.”

Colm, Dungarvan

“Hi Martin, I am so thrilled with the carpet. Thank you so much for doing such a brilliant job, I really appreciate it.”

Charlotte, Waterford

“Thanks for the great job”

Annette Waterford


Carpets cleaned upstairs and downstairs in Ballymacarby, Waterford

Thank you so much for doing a super job as usual.

Olive, Glasha Farm Guesthouse, Ballymacarby, Waterford

 


Sofa Cleaned in Tramore

We just had our corner sofa cleaned this morning by Cleaning Doctor Martin and the results were unbelievable with having two toddlers our sofa was badly stained and now the difference in an hour – it’s like brand new.  I highly recommend the Cleaning Doctor.

Sarah Fogarty, Tramore


 

Pet Accident and Red Wine Stain Removed in Waterford

Another fantastic job done by Martin, we have a dog who was sick last year and soiled our carpet, one visit from the cleaning doctor and it was good as new. Last night a glass of red wine split on the carpet and I knew who to call. Martin responded so quickly and called the next morning the stain has completely vanished. The carpet looks perfect, I have had previous well know carpet cleaners in the past but they are not a patch on the cleaning doctor. I can’t recommend them enough.

Nicola Buchanan, Collins Avenue, Waterford


 

Carpets Cleaned in Waterford

Fantastic Service. Just want to thank Martin for the excellent job he did to our house. The carpets were left in a right state with tenants and their 3 dogs! We thought we would possible be looking at replacing all carpets throughout the house! Martin from Cleaning Doctor has saved us 100’s euros and restored them back to a brand new condition! Highly recommended!!!

Stuart McNicol, Tramore, Co. Waterford


 

Carpets Cleaned in Waterford

I have had my carpets cleaned by Cleaning Doctor and I’m absolutely delighted with the results. I have used them twice and I’ll be booking them again. They are a wonderful team of lads.

Mrs Walsh, Waterford


 

Carpet Cleaned Waterford

Thanks Cleaning Doctor for a great service. My carpets and upholstery look like new. I will certainly recommend your company to other businesses.

Miss K. Collins, B & B Owner, Waterford


 

Upholstery Cleaned Waterford

No mess, no fuss. Thanks for saving me a lot of money. My suite looks as good as new.

Mrs O’Neill, Waterford


 

Please send us your comments

We love hearing from our customers. If you have used our services and have something to say, please use the contact form, or leave a review on my Facebook page.

Thank you
Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford

Areas Serviced:
Ardmore, Ballymacarbry, Bunmahon, Cappoquin, Dungarvan, Dunmore East, Lismore, Portlaw, Rathgormack, Ring, Stradbally, Tallow, Tramore, Waterford

Address

Unit 4G
Six Cross Roads Business Park
Kilbarry
Waterford
Co Waterford

Telephone / Email

Martin Mobile: 086 4055 986
Larry Mobile: 086 2540 358
Office: (051) 877 560

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Waterford is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Larry Keogh.

Other Areas Covered

Ardmore
Ballymacarbry
Bunmahon
Cappoquin
Dungarvan

Dunmore East
Lismore
Portlaw
Rathgormack

Ring
Stradbally
Tallow
Tramore
Waterford

Click here to view more locations
Carpet Cleaning Republic of Ireland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Home/Business Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning Northern Ireland

Home/Business Cleaning

Floor Sanding/Cleaning & Sealing

Carpet Cleaning England & Scotland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing