woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Marie Lawless

15 June 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Micheal cleaned my three piece suite of furniture and my curtains, he was very professional and left the room as clean as he found it. I could not fault the service and I am delighted with the results.

Pat Meagher

26 May 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Craddockstown Golf Club recently availed of Michael’s services for work in our clubhouse. On all levels from quality of work to keen pricing I found Michael to be excellent and will definitely avail of his services again. Pat Meagher.

Jenna Fennell

29 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Had a stain removed from my couch and was really happy with how it turned out. Michael turned up bang on time and was the most reasonably priced around.

Hilary Cahill

6 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael is extremely professional and I would highly recommend his carpet and upholstery services to anyone. He arrives on time, does a great job and the carpets dry really quickly looking like brand new. He is very competitively priced and he deserves his 5 stars.

Orla Tierney

1 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael I’m absolutely delighted! Two weeks ago we were looking at spending €700 to replace our sitting room carpet. Just got home from work after you’ve been here and the carpet looks like new again

Robert Drymajlo

13 September 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael did great job on my carpets. All the stains even the ones I thought would not go away disappeared. He was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend Michael’s services.

Aisling Crosby

1 March 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael did a fantastic job on our carpets. He is thorough, efficient and an absolute gentleman. I would highly recommend his service.

Brian Paul Cregan

29 January 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael did an excellent job on my carpet. He removed a persistent odour and brought the colour and life back into it. He was efficient and friendly and gave me several tips about maintaining it for the future. I would highly recommend Michael and the processes that he uses for cleaning. 5 Stars!

Gemma O'Houlihan

19 January 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks Michael for an excellent job done on our office carpets. Very efficient and minimum fuss for us. We would certainly look to get the carpets at home done too. We’ve recommended you to many house proud friends and to the other companies in our office block.

Ciara Corcoran

4 December 2015

starstarstarstarstar

I would like to say that I googled blindly to our carpets done and from the get go, Michael was professional, quoted fairly and now that the job is done, I can definitely say that it was worth it. His work was faultless and mess free for me. We will be sure to call on him again if needed.
Thanks Michael

Shirley Holland

4 November 2015

starstarstar