woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Anita Doyle

12 Aug 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for a wonderful job on cleaning my couches it came out perfect all the stains came out your such a gentleman .
I’ll get you at Xmas to do my carpet on stairs and another freshen up on my couches, thank you.

Bebhinn D'Cruz Leavy

28 July 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely brilliant, very thorough. Very pleasant to work with and always accommodating. Would highly recommend Michael 

Linda Walsh

6 July 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Michael recently cleaned our couch and did a brilliant job. He was friendly, efficient and very competitive, would definitely recommend and will use the service again!

Sonya Cummins

28 June 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Michael called today to clean a 4×6 foot rug, stairs and landing and a runner in the hall. He is courteous, professional and very efficient. I would happily book him again in the future

Bernie Ni Chroinin

27 June 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Would highly recommend this service. Michael did a great job and now the carpets are like new again. Thanks so much

Eileen Fitzharris Cahill

22 June 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks again Micheal another fantastic job on the sofa! People often think I’m nuts having a fabric sofa with three young children but after your visit today you’ve it back looking brand new again, third time with us and so far there hasn’t been a stain you haven’t been able to get rid off..
Micheal 3 – kids 0!!

Marie Lawless

15 June 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Micheal cleaned my three piece suite of furniture and my curtains, he was very professional and left the room as clean as he found it. I could not fault the service and I am delighted with the results.

Pat Meagher

26 May 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Craddockstown Golf Club recently availed of Michael’s services for work in our clubhouse. On all levels from quality of work to keen pricing I found Michael to be excellent and will definitely avail of his services again. Pat Meagher.

Jenna Fennell

29 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Had a stain removed from my couch and was really happy with how it turned out. Michael turned up bang on time and was the most reasonably priced around.

Hilary Cahill

6 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael is extremely professional and I would highly recommend his carpet and upholstery services to anyone. He arrives on time, does a great job and the carpets dry really quickly looking like brand new. He is very competitively priced and he deserves his 5 stars.

Orla Tierney

1 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael I’m absolutely delighted! Two weeks ago we were looking at spending €700 to replace our sitting room carpet. Just got home from work after you’ve been here and the carpet looks like new again

Robert Drymajlo

13 September 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael did great job on my carpets. All the stains even the ones I thought would not go away disappeared. He was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend Michael’s services.

Aisling Crosby

1 March 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael did a fantastic job on our carpets. He is thorough, efficient and an absolute gentleman. I would highly recommend his service.

Brian Paul Cregan

29 January 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Michael did an excellent job on my carpet. He removed a persistent odour and brought the colour and life back into it. He was efficient and friendly and gave me several tips about maintaining it for the future. I would highly recommend Michael and the processes that he uses for cleaning. 5 Stars!

Gemma O'Houlihan

19 January 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks Michael for an excellent job done on our office carpets. Very efficient and minimum fuss for us. We would certainly look to get the carpets at home done too. We’ve recommended you to many house proud friends and to the other companies in our office block.

Ciara Corcoran

4 December 2015

starstarstarstarstar

I would like to say that I googled blindly to our carpets done and from the get go, Michael was professional, quoted fairly and now that the job is done, I can definitely say that it was worth it. His work was faultless and mess free for me. We will be sure to call on him again if needed.
Thanks Michael

Shirley Holland

4 November 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Great job today Micheal, carpet shining as good as new! Thanks a million!

Reiseal NI Cheilleachair

31 October 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing job. Really professional, punctual and efficient. Thanks Michael.

Siobhan Ryan

28 October 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic service carpet looks like new, Reasonable price, Very helpful and Professional. Thanks Michael

Beverly Cash Travers

7 October 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely a fantastic job! Very professional. Carpets are like new and they are back to cream in colour. No more boots or shoes up stairs that’s for sure. Also delighted with price happy happy

Tiernan Conroy

18 September 2015

starstarstarstarstar

We were very impressed with how our carpet came up. It was very dirty and stained. We presumed that it was time to replace it. Michael suggested that we might be surprised after a thorough clean. We were delighted to walk in and see that this white carpet was transformed & brought back to life. Would have no hesitation recommending Michael for both value for money & quality of service. On time, on budget, great result….highly recommended.

Anne McCarthy

3 September 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you Michael for an excellent job on Carpets and Rugs. I thought I was going to have to replace Carpets but was delighted with the results after you cleaned them. i would have no hesitation is using you in the future and will recommend you highly to anyone looking for carpets and Rugs to be cleaned.

Mel Smyth

30 July 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Michael did a fantastic job at my home. It took three visits and he was dead on time on each occasion. He is very professional and was a pleasure to deal with. Reasonable prices as well. Thanks

Michelle Kavanagh

22 July 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Very pleased with how the carpet turned out. very prompt & professional. I would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely be getting Michael again in the future for other jobs. Thank you

Shane Halewood

16 July 2015

starstarstarstarstar

As I commute everyday to Dublin, I am not home till late, Michael was very accommodating on this and agreed to do it the evening. I can not stress how professional he is and how effective he was in getting the job done. The couches look brand new again. Michael offers and provides a very professional service. Next time I call him, it will be to do my carpets. Thanks again Michael

Francis Gallagher

23 May 2015

starstarstarstarstar

A job well done Michael, our very old sofa is now like new because of your excellent work. Thank you.

Teresa Doyle

22 May 2015

starstarstarstarstar

teresa-doyleJust to say thanks for job very well done. Rugs and sofa look brilliant. I’ve had them done before but the pile stayed flat. This time the pile is nice and fluffy like new. Delighted with the work. Michael approach was very professional will use again.

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Breifne Conroy

19 JULY 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Thanks Michael for your professional and courteous attention. You’ve given a new life to a much loved settee. It’s like new again. Would highly recommend you and your service to any potential customer.

Alan Graham

25 JUNE 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Very impressed with how our leather couch and arm chairs turned out I honestly didn’t think it would turn out so well. Thanks again Michael I would highly recommend you.

Declan Moloney

24 JUNE 2017

Google 5 Stars transparent

Michael is a true professional and a pleasure to deal with. He did two jobs for us – removed a tea stain from a sofa and cleaned carpets which had been heavily tracked. We are delighted with the result and will be calling on Michael again.

Tiernan Conroy

26 April 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

We were very impressed with how our carpet came up. It was very dirty and stained. We presumed that it was time to replace it. Michael suggested that we might be surprised after a thorough clean. We were delighted to walk in and see that this white carpet was transformed & brought back to life.
Would have no hesitation recommending Michael for both value for money & quality of service. On time, on budget, great result… highly recommended. We have subsequently hired Michael for other carpet cleaning jobs and we were very impressed again, this is a good value, high quality service and is well recommended.

Grace Grimes

4 Jul 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

Excellent service arrived on time. Collected our rug which was badly stained. Returned with in two days spotless cleaned. I would recommend The Cleaning Doctor carpet cleaning service. Michael also cleaned our curtains on site.

Mary McDonald

23 Jun 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

I was very happy with the service provided by Michael Mulvey. He was professional, friendly and very tidy. My sofa looks and smells fresh and my heavily stained rug is like new. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cleaning Doctor.

Andrea Mitchell

23 Jun 2015

Mr. Mulvey does such a great job that I’ve had him over twice (really messy kids!!). He is the only carpet cleaner I would use in Kildare. Even my dog liked him. The Cleaning Doctor washing fluid isn’t gross and smelly and the carpets were ready for the kids and dog to mess up again in no time. I’ll defo be booking again Did I mention how messy my kids are???

Alan McDonald

23 Jun 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

Superb experience having my carpets and mattress cleaned by Michael Mulvey Cleaning Doctor from Kildare. I was very surprised by the quick, friendly and professional response from the carpet doctor who managed to make short work of my stained mattress. I was delighted and had him do my carpets downstairs. Good as new! Thanks Michael Mulvey – great job. One very satisfied customer.

Mike Cullen

12 Jun 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

Great job Michael. Thank you for the excellent and prompt service.

Mike Dawson

10 Jun 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

Known Michael for many years – haven’t used his Cleaning Doctor services but can say that he is exceptionally honest and reliable. He will be a credit to the business.

Mark Salmon

29 May 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

I knew Michael Mulvey for a long time and I was happy to see him representing the cleaning doctor carpet and upholstery in the County of Kildare. Michael gives a professional and courteous, high quality service. He always aims to please his clients and has, I am sure, many very satisfied customers. His work rate is outstanding and his customer service is excellent.

Desmond O'Houlihan

29 May 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

I have known Michael for many years. He is honest, reliable and absolutely professional. Cleaning Doctor are very lucky to have Michael on their team. You can expect a very high standard of customer service, quality carpet and upholstery cleaning and all with a smile and at affordable rates. If you are in or around Kildare don’t hesitate to contact Michael for a thoroughly good cleaning!!

Gerry MAC Nulty

27 May 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

We had a badly stained stair carpet, and entrance hall rugs. They looked so bad we thought about replacing them. A friend recommended Michael Mulvey, cleaning doctor. Well the results were amazing, we phoned his company, he arrived promptly, and lo and behold after his cleaning treatment, not alone did we give up the idea of replacing the stair carpet and rugs, no way, the looked like new. So well done, anyone who has stained carpets, rugs etc, should contact Michael Mulvey without delay.

John Salmon

26 May 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

Michael provides a highly professional service with a focus on customer satisfaction

Mark Twomey

23 May 2015

Google 5 Stars transparent

Michael provided an exceptional carpet cleaning service. He was very professional and thorough. I’d highly recommend him to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned.

More Reviews

Efficient, Professional, and Courteous

Ann Keely

We are very pleased with the job you did on our carpets. Thank you for a very punctual, thorough, efficient, professional, and courteous service.

Furniture Left Like New

30 November 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

Magnificent work! Very professional. Left furniture like new. Will use his services again.

W. Conroy

Carpets Look As Good As New

17 November 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

I have used the Cleaning Doctor on many occasions and have always found them absolutely fantastic. Michael and his team arrive always on time, do a wonderful job cleaning carpets and the carpet dries really quickly leaving a lovely smell. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough. I always think that my carpets have been replaced they look so good.

Hilary Cahill

Delighted With The Results

17 November 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

We were delighted with the results that Michael achieved he was very professional, tidy and punctual he also gave very good advise and we felt it was good value. Will definitely be using him again.

Alva gunne

My Carpets are Beautifully Spotless

17 October 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

I would recommend this service for anyone looking for clean carpets for a competitive price. My carpets are beautifully spotless. Michael Mulvey worked for hours getting my cream carpets back to life! I was very happy with the result.

Heidi Morrison

2 Year Old Suite Brought Back to Life

6 September 2016

Google 5 Stars transparent

I First met Michael at Xmas 2015, he was recommended by a friend who said he did an excellent job on her carpets. Michael cleaned a large rug from my sitting room, he took it away and had it back like new before Xmas.

Today Michael cleaned a suite for me that had been in storage for nearly 2 years and was very dusty, Michael spent 3 hours cleaning the suite and it is looking as good as the day I bought it and his pricing is very good, I would highly recommend Michael to anyone who need carpets, suites etc brought back to life.

Maeve McCreery

Rugs and sofa look brilliant

Just to say, thanks for the job you did, very well done Rugs and sofa look brilliant, I’ve had them bone before but the pile stayed flat. This time the pile is nice and fluffy like new. Delighted with the work, I will get you again.

Rita
Naas, Kildare

Carpets Cleaned in Naas

We had Michael Mulvey from cleaning doctor at our home to clean our carpets. Michael was very polite, friendly and professional. He provided an excellent service and we are very pleased with the results on our carpets. I highly recommend their service.

Paul Cahill

Naas, Co. Kildare

Address

67 Broadfield View
Naas
Co. Kildare

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 087 410 6038
or Tel: (045) 254 208

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Kildare is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Michael Mulvey.

Other Areas Covered

Allenwood
Ballymore Eustace
Calverstown
Caragh
Carbury
Castledermot
Clane
Eadestown
Johnstown Bridge
Kilberry

Kilberry
Kilcock
Kilcullen
Kildangan
Kildare
Kill
Kilmead
Kilmeage
Leixlip
Monasterevan

Naas
Narraghmore
Nurney
Prosperous
Rathangan
Robertstown
Sallins
Staplestown
Straffin

Click here to view more locations
Carpet Cleaning Republic of Ireland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Home/Business Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning Northern Ireland

Home/Business Cleaning

Floor Sanding/Cleaning & Sealing

Carpet Cleaning England & Scotland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing