woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

A gentleman!

Patricia OGrady - 28 JULY 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic job and a gentleman to deal with.

Fantastic Service!

Jenny Pye - 10 JUNE 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic service, and a gentleman

Fantastic Friendly Service!

Nerijus Reminas - 23 JULY 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic friendly service, brilliant prices. Prompt quotes. Our carpets look like new. Very recommended service to everyone. Look no further, Edi will provide you loads of info of aftercare as well as low cost maintenance tips. Thank you very much!

Professional Service!

Maureen Walsh O'Sullivan - 2 MAY 2016

starstarstarstarstar

A very friendly, professional service. Fantastic results, would highly recommend Ed.

Delighted!

Mary Carey - 16 FEB 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Delighted with the results! Very professional service!

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Brilliant Job Done!

Sinead O'Keeffe - 23 NOV 2016

Excellent service from Ed. Brilliant job done. Came less than a week after initial enquiry, suite of furniture like new, very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend.

Great Service!

Helena McGarvey - 14 OCT 2016

A great service, excellent value for money…the nicest and most genuine people I have met, I fully recommend Ed for all your cleaning needs.

Friendly, Professional Service!

Maureen O'Sullivan - 27 JUNE 2016

Friendly, professional service from Ed, I would highly recommend his business.

More Reviews

Three-piece suite and small carpet area cleaned in Ballybunion, County Kerry

“Cleaning Doctor rejuvenated our 3-piece suite and living room carpet. Highly recommended service that delivers!”

Mona Keane


 

Cleaned carpets in bedroom, hall, stairs and landing following flood damage in Dingle, County Kerry

“Eddie was prompt and dealt with an urgent situation very efficiently. I have used Cleaning Doctor regularly and have always been happy with the results.”

BB Lynch


 

Cleaned carpets in two bedrooms and sitting room in Tralee, County Kerry

“I couldn’t believe the difference to our carpets! Not alone are they much brighter, they look and feel more alive!”

Tiffany Lonergan


 

Cleaned carpets in three bedrooms and the landing in Tarbert, County Kerry

“A great all-round cleaning experience. Everything smells so fresh and is hygienically deep cleaned!”

Sinead Enright


 

Cleaned and treated carpets on landing and sitting room for asthmatic client in Ballyferriter, County Kerry

“A wonderful result! Our carpets are of a very good quality so we had concerns before cleaning and protecting them. We need not have had any worries; Eddie did a thoroughly professional job and was very reassuring.”

Des & Pat


 

Living room carpet cleaned in Dunquin, County Kerry

“What I appreciated about Cleaning Doctor was that Eddie explained the 11-stage process of a deep clean. Knowing that this was being done by a thorough and competent professional left me in no doubt I had chosen the right company!”

Gerry McCarthy


 

Cleaned carpets in three rooms in Ventry, County Kerry

“Our Guesthouse needed a beginning of the season freshen up and I never look beyond Cleaning Doctor. My guests have high expectations and I always ensure high standards which are of the utmost importance, are maintained at all times”

Joan Garvey


 

Upholstery Suite Cleaned in Castlemaine

Very pleased with the job. Very good cleaning of my three piece suite.

Margaret Corkery (Housewife), Castlemaine, Co. Kerry


 

Carpets Cleaned in Castlemaine

Professional from day one of contacting via telephone, job was done on time and done within estimated timeframe, without any extra charges incurred as a result. The job was done satisfactorily, considering the age and wear, and afterwards the carpet was not far from new again. After 15 years, it now looks like we will have it for another 15 years. One of the most beneficial points to be noticed about the job in hand was the simple ways we learned about extending the life of all carpets/upholstery, etc.

Peter Clendennen (Electrician), Castlemaine, Co Kerry

Areas Serviced:
Ardfert, Ballybunion, Ballyheigue, Castlegregory, Castleisland, Castlemaine, Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, Listowel, Tarbert, Tralee

Address

Ard Alainn
Tiernaboul
Killarney
County Kerry

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 087 289 5284

or Tel: (066) 719 0655

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services North Kerry is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Edward Fitzmartin.

Other Areas Covered

Abbeydorney
Annascaul
Ardfert
Ballybunion
Ballyferriter
Ballyhorgan North
Ballylongford
Ballymacquin
Ballincloher
Brosna
Castlemaine

Castlegregory
Castleisland
Castlelawn
Dingle
Dingle Peninsula
Duagh
Dunquin
Foxfort
Inch Beach
Knocknagashel

Lispole
Lisselton
Lisoughter
Listowel
Lixnaw
Muher
Murreagh
Tarbert
Tarmon
Tralee
Ventry

Click here to view more locations
Carpet Cleaning Republic of Ireland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing

Home/Business Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning Northern Ireland

Home/Business Cleaning

Floor Sanding/Cleaning & Sealing

Carpet Cleaning England & Scotland

Window Cleaning & Power Washing