woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Sharon Larkin

26 FEB 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Great service! Quick and efficient with no mess. Carpet like new.

Edina Sweeney

7 SEPTEMBER 2016

starstarstarstarstar

John and his co-worker cleaned our cream couches and carpets recently, they’re like brand new again! I’ve also had the office carpets cleaned. John was so flexible, came in over the weekend. Lovely gentleman to deal with. Thanks

Walter Lee

6 JULY 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Highly recommend John. Carpets came up like new. Very nice man who was a pleasure to have in the house.

Stephen Mullins

7 APRIL 2016

starstarstarstarstar

We had John in to clean our curtains and carpets for an upcoming Communion.
I can’t recommend John highly enough. He was here when asked, did all with no fuss and we are so happy with his work.
I would have no problem in recommending John to family and friends.
Thanks John.

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Geraldine Fox

4 MAY 2016

John cleaned a 3 piece suite and carpets for me recently and what a fantastic job he did. Great service and an excellent finish. A very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend his work.

Emma Rosbotham

26 APRIL 2016

Excellent service and very professional. Got an old fabric couch completely restored it looks like new. Delighted thank you so much.

Denise Cooney

16 APRIL 2016

I was always looking for a decent carpet cleaning company that would do a fantastic job in a professional manner with excellent results. Since I contacted John I have not used any other company, because he has always done an excellent job with exceptional results.

Laura Potter

14 APRIL 2016

John always provides an excellent & professional service. He has done work in my own home & in work related properties & has always impressed. Highly recommended.

Stephen Mullins

11 APRIL 2016

We regularly use John from The Cleaning Doctor to clean our carpets. Hand on heart, we have used many other cleaners but John is by far the best we have used. He also cleans curtains and upholstery which we got done on his last visit. I would have no problem in recommending John to friends, family and others. Thanks again John. The Mullins family Moorpark

More Reviews

Very Happy Customer

I will be highly recommending your company, I made enquiries locally and the same name came up (John Coen) whom I rang, he arrived on time, did an excellent job and I’m a very happy client.

Mary Daniels

Galway 


 

Carpet Cleaned

Absolutely stunning, I didn’t know my carpet could look so clean – it’s like new again. Thank you. Thank you!

Mrs Mary Murphy


 

Carpet Restored

My 20 year old carpet has been restored to pristine condition. I can’t believe it. Thanks John.

A. Cannon


 

Carpets Cleaned

The carpets in our premises were cleaned and we were able to use them right away. Your service is excellent – you will certainly be getting our business again.

Mary McGann, The White House Inn

Areas Serviced:
Athenry, Ballinasloe, Claregalway, Clifden, Galway City, Gort, Headford, Kinvara, Loughrea, Moycullen, Oranmore, Oughterard, Portumna, Spiddal, Tuam

Address

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Galway
Attymon
Athenry
Co. Galway

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 086 312 7530

Tel: (091) 848 947

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Galway is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by John Coen.

Other Areas Covered

Athenry
Ballinasloe
Claregalway
Clifden
Galway City

Gort
Headford
Kinvara
Loughrea
Moycullen

Oranmore
Oughterard
Portumna
Spiddal
Tuam