woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Excellent Job!

Elaine Joyce - 26 FEB 2017

starstarstarstarstar

John power washed our house, paths & patio. He did an excellent job, we were really pleased with the quality of his work & his professionalism. Our house looks like it has been repainted after it been cleaned & footpaths look like new. We highly recommend the Cleaning Doctor.

Looks Like New!

Anne Harney Joyce - 8 MAR 2017

starstarstarstarstar

John did an excellent job on our house. He power washed our house and garage, paths & patio. He also power washed the tarmac. We are really pleased with the quality of work and his professionalism. Our house looks like new again. We highly recommend the Cleaning Doctor. Outstanding service. We will be using this service again.

Absolute Professional!

Helen Lawlor - 24 January 2017

starstarstarstarstar

This is our second time to use Cleaning Doctor Window Cleaning and Power Washing Services. John is an absolute professional. His equipment is excellent. We have had our house power washed, including fascia, soffit and gutters cleaned, and our windows washed. The footpaths are sparkling. Our back patio was particularly mucky as we have two dogs and both times, following Johns cleaning, it looks like new.

This year we also had a large area of cobble lock which was very old and tired looking and was covered with moss – after John cleaned it, it looks just like our neighbours which was only laid last year.

John is an absolute professional, and goes that extra mile to ensure a great job. I highly recommend him for all your cleaning needs.

Absolutely Thrilled!

Siobhan O'Grady - 20 January 2017

starstarstarstarstar

I had John out to clean house roof garage and footpaths, absolutely thrilled with the job he did, house looks fantastic, would definitely recommend to all my friends.

Excellent Job!

Ursula Ulka - 15 July 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job!!! Highly recommend John. Thx

Really Happy!

Niamh Kelly - 7 March 2016

starstarstarstarstar

I’m really happy with the job john did,my footpaths are like new.

Excellent Job!

Tara Fitzgerald - 17 February 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job. Can see the lovely sun shine streaming in windows again!
Thanks

Definitely use Again!

Hannah Coen - 9 February 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job definitely getting him again

Very pleased!

Sadie Wynne - 8 February 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks John Excellent job we were very pleased.

Highly Recommend!

Fintan Forde - 28 April 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Delighted with job John this .Paths like new and everything gleaming.Would highly recommend John

Like A New House!

Noreen White - 23 October 2014

starstarstarstarstar

John thank you very much for cleaning the outside of house, paths & windows. It looks like a new house from all your hard work. Thanks again Noreen White

Ticks All The Boxes!

Dave Mahon - 27 July 2014

starstarstarstar