woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Excellent Job!

Elaine Joyce - 26 FEB 2017

starstarstarstarstar

John power washed our house, paths & patio. He did an excellent job, we were really pleased with the quality of his work & his professionalism. Our house looks like it has been repainted after it been cleaned & footpaths look like new. We highly recommend the Cleaning Doctor.

Looks Like New!

Anne Harney Joyce - 8 MAR 2017

starstarstarstarstar

John did an excellent job on our house. He power washed our house and garage, paths & patio. He also power washed the tarmac. We are really pleased with the quality of work and his professionalism. Our house looks like new again. We highly recommend the Cleaning Doctor. Outstanding service. We will be using this service again.

Absolute Professional!

Helen Lawlor - 24 January 2017

starstarstarstarstar

This is our second time to use Cleaning Doctor Window Cleaning and Power Washing Services. John is an absolute professional. His equipment is excellent. We have had our house power washed, including fascia, soffit and gutters cleaned, and our windows washed. The footpaths are sparkling. Our back patio was particularly mucky as we have two dogs and both times, following Johns cleaning, it looks like new.

This year we also had a large area of cobble lock which was very old and tired looking and was covered with moss – after John cleaned it, it looks just like our neighbours which was only laid last year.

John is an absolute professional, and goes that extra mile to ensure a great job. I highly recommend him for all your cleaning needs.

Absolutely Thrilled!

Siobhan O'Grady - 20 January 2017

starstarstarstarstar

I had John out to clean house roof garage and footpaths, absolutely thrilled with the job he did, house looks fantastic, would definitely recommend to all my friends.

Excellent Job!

Ursula Ulka - 15 July 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job!!! Highly recommend John. Thx

Really Happy!

Niamh Kelly - 7 March 2016

starstarstarstarstar

I’m really happy with the job john did,my footpaths are like new.

Excellent Job!

Tara Fitzgerald - 17 February 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job. Can see the lovely sun shine streaming in windows again!
Thanks

Definitely use Again!

Hannah Coen - 9 February 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent job definitely getting him again

Very pleased!

Sadie Wynne - 8 February 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks John Excellent job we were very pleased.

Highly Recommend!

Fintan Forde - 28 April 2015

starstarstarstarstar

Delighted with job John this .Paths like new and everything gleaming.Would highly recommend John

Like A New House!

Noreen White - 23 October 2014

starstarstarstarstar

John thank you very much for cleaning the outside of house, paths & windows. It looks like a new house from all your hard work. Thanks again Noreen White

Ticks All The Boxes!

Dave Mahon - 27 July 2014

starstarstarstarstar

Have recommended john to a few clients. He always carries out the task in hand to a very high standard and is very obliging. Would highly recommend him.
Ticks all the boxes.
Dave Mahon
Natural designs.

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

More Reviews

Windows Cleaned and Patio Power Washed

Patio area hadn’t been cleaned in years – got it power washed and it came up like new. I will definitely use them again. On time, efficient, very pleasant.
Reliable. Very reasonably priced.

Martina Rafferty (School Secretary), Knocknacarra, Galway

Power Washed House, Garage and Kerbs and Cleaned Gutters

Cleaning Doctor power-hosed my mother’s house and did a fantastic job at a reasonable price. They were efficient and friendly and did a great job. Good timekeeping & return calls.
I would recommend Cleaning Doctor because of:
reasonable price
fantastic job
no hassle
friendly person
(Is there anything you feel we could do to deliver an even better service?) No, you’re doing great as you are.

Jacqueline Lohan (Nurse), Fourmilehouse, Roscommon

Windows Cleaned, Concrete Yard Cleaned, Warehouse Loading Bay Cleaned

I employed Cleaning Doctor as our concrete yard and loading bays were very stained from large vehicles and rain water. The power washing performed left all concrete surfaces looking fresh, clean and made all surfaces look as new as the first day they were laid.
The price was competitive but the level of customer relations outshone all other performances. I would recommend Cleaning Doctor on that level alone.

Anthony Lynam (Company Director), Drumraney, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

Address

Corbally North
Cummer
Tuam
Co. Galway

Telephone / Email

Tel: (091) 561 561
Mobile: 086 044 7167

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor External Cleaning Services Galway & Roscommon is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by JPH External Cleaning Limited.
Registered in Ireland, Company No. 517683
Directors: JP Holland & AM Holland

Other Areas Covered

Athenry
Ballinasloe
Boyle
Castlerea
Claregalway
Clifden

Galway City
Gort
Headford
Kinvara
Loughrea
Moycullen

Oranmore
Oughterard
Portumna
Roscommon
Spiddal
Tuam