woman-on-phone-wide-560

If you’d like to leave your review, find out how at the bottom of this page. Thank you.

Facebook Reviews

Click here to Leave a Facebook Review

(You need a Facebook account)

Carina Burke

28 March 2017

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent results brilliant value for money highly recommend

Leona Mcdonalddavey

25 March 2017

starstarstarstarstar

What a fantastic job done by Trevor,would highly recommend him,very professional and takes great pride in his work.

Robert McGuffin

3 March 2017

starstarstarstarstar

I cannot recommend Trevor highly enough. Our sitting room carpet was absolutely filthy. Coffee, beer, tea etc. along with 10 years of shoes, runners, dogs, and cats there were plenty of really bad stains.
However 2 hours after he arrived Trevor had the carpet looking like it had just been fitted. Its brand new!!

Don’t call anybody else, if you need carpet, curtains or furniture cleaned, Trevor is definitely the man to call.

Caitriona Maguire Mc Donald

22 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service would highly recommend delighted with my couch its like new thanks again!!

Kerry Smyth

19 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

I am absolutely over the moon with my furniture. It looks like new. Cleaning doctors were very professional and I would definitely recommend.

Susan Lynch

16 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Got 2 carpets cleaned to day ,very happy with them and i must say two lovely people will have no problem recommening you

Lisa Owens Roe

14 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent work…would highly recommend, couches are like new…very professional

Joanne Carroll

12 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Professional from the word go…..never thought id have my living room carpet and suite as good as new again after 8 and half years later! Highly recommend!!

Fiona McFaul

12 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

Very happy with the end result. Very nice to deal with and hassle free! Would recommend.

Thérése Johnston

11 December 2016

starstarstarstarstar

My 13 year old carpet is like new. Fantastic job in no time.

Google+ Reviews

Click here to Leave a Google+ Review

(You need a Google account or gmail)

Benny Sheridan

21 June 2017

Trevor has given our Cavan office a new lease of life, carpet tiles came up very well, and office chairs are as good as new. Very impressed with their knowledge, equipment and respect.

Caitriona McGee

6 February 2017

Very impressive results – our stairs carpet and couches have had years taken off them!

More Reviews

Slieve Russell Hotel

Joan Walsh | Accommodation Manager

slieve-russell-hotelWe have used Cleaning Doctor Network in The Slieve Russell Hotel for over 15 years.

They have always provided a friendly, reliable, professional service.  They work in harmony with our hotel ensuring there is minimum disruption to our guests.

The results we experience from using Cleaning Doctor Network is exceptional and I am extremely happy with their service.

Address

25 Hawthorn
Rakeevan
Bailieborough
Co. Cavan

Telephone / Email

Mobile: 083 867 6669

Company Information

Cleaning Doctor Carpet & Upholstery Services Cavan, Louth & Monaghan is a Cleaning Doctor franchise independently owned and operated under licence by Trevor Kinrade.

Other Areas Covered

Annagassan
Ardee
Bailieborough
Ballinagh
Ballybay
Ballyconnell
Ballyhaise
Ballyjamesduff
Beaulieu
Belturbet
Blackrock

Carlingford
Carrickmacross
Castlebellingham
Castleblayney
Clogherhead
Clones
Clontibret
Cootehill
Dowra
Drogheda
Dromiskin

Dundalk
Dunleer
Emyvale
Glangevlin
Glaslough
Glenfarne
Inniskeen
Jenkinstown
Killashandra
Kingscourt
Knockbridge

Lough Fea
Newbliss
Omeath
Shercock
Smithborough
Stradone
Swanlinbar
Tallanstown
Termonfeckin
Tinure
Tullyallen